Law Enforcement, Military & FFL Sales Only

Kieslers Traveling Law Enforcement Sales Representatives

For all Agency/Department Visits, Trades, Product Demonstrations, WBWs, etc., please contact your state/territory sales representative. See list below. 

INDIANA
Joe Carter
812-914-1344
jcarter@kiesler.com

KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
Josh Leet
502-292-9256
jleet@kiesler.com

ILLINOIS
Josh McClure
502-693-6326
jmcclure@kiesler.com

MICHIGAN
Jason Brunn
502-593-4939
jbrunn@kiesler.com

OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA
Josh Davies
812-697-8900
jdavies@kiesler.com

 

IOWA, WISCONSIN
Brian Califf
502-931-7300
bcaliff@kiesler.com

KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA
Mike Wasie
502-974-0971
mwasie@kiesler.com

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
Sara Schneider
320-333-6974
sschneider@kiesler.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
DJ Hrab
812-914-3787
dhrab@kiesler.com

OUT OF TERRITORY SALES
For requests in territories not listed above, please contact us at service@kiesler.com